Hello I am a student and have a problem with the app
I have a IPad Pro and Today I was working on a long Homework which took me hours to do. When I finished I pressed on the back button which gave me two options One Delete draft and the other Save. I accidentally pressed The delete draft button therefore all my work written is gone.
I request that the Delete draft button is not enabled by one click. It should ask you again If you are really sure that you want to Delete this.
This will prevent accidental loss of data like me
Please Take this case and ad another safety question so the document doesn't get lost by one Click
Carolyn Brown commented
I am a student as well but I have to say that if you don’t want to have people taking your college or school Id put it in a long email and save it and then try to get away with anything