Enable edit notification for document sharing. Users will receive a notification when the shared document has had revisions made upon the user's exit. This will allow shared work to be more efficient.
does the notification come from the creator or any person working on the document?
Should be on every collaborative document for the creator leader
This would be helpful when working on a shared document to know when someone has a question or has made changes.