Make a way u can decline people to edit stuff u share with them.
Can u do something as when u highlight then click on a button, that certain text cannot be edited by people u share that document with? I had an incident where I shared an important link for a project with my partner, but she deleted it, and now I can't find it anymore!!!😫😫😫😩😩😩
I would rlly appreciate it, and srry if that already exists...